artist: Jay Park
label: AOMG
genre: Hip-Hop
year: June 07/19
quality: 320 kbps
size: ~ 148mb
type: 17 tracks
uploaded: MediaFire (High Speed!) / Uploadboy / Userscloud (like ZippyShare)

Download Here: MediaFire only for our Members / Uploadboy / Userscloud

01. What Up! (Feat. Don Flamingo) (Prod. By GRAY)
02. Get It All (Feat. Cha Cha Malone) (Prod. By Cha ChaMalone)
03. Twilight (Feat. Woo & Jarv Dee) (Prod. By Cha ChaMalone)
04. Twisted Dreams (Feat. Jay Electronica, Joe Flizzow & DJ Wegun) (Prod. By GRAY)
05. WDFA (Feat. Masiwei & DZknow of Higher Brothers, Avatar Darko) (Prod. By GroovyRoom)
06. Doin’ Me (Feat. Avatar Darko & Dolce Drako) (Prod.By BOYCOLD)
07. Plottin’ (Feat. iLL Chris) (Prod. By BOYCOLD)
08. Stutter (Feat. Ted Park) (Prod. By GroovyRoom)
09. Feng Shui (Prod. By Cha Cha Malone)
10. Ben Baller (Feat. UNEDUCATED KID, Ghoulavelii & BRADYSTREET) (Prod By. BOYCOLD)
11. Step Son (Feat. Nacho Picasso) (Prod. By JuniorChef & GroovyRoom)
12. Monster (Feat. Raz Simone) (Prod. By Charlie Heat)
13. Sun Comes Up (Feat. Fatal Lucciauno & MalitiaMalimob) (Prod. By GRAY)
14. GRAYGROUND Cypher (Feat. King Leez, Anthony Danza, Keem Hyo-Eun, pH-1, Geo of Blue Scholars, Chaboom & DJ Wegun) (Prod. By GRAY)
15. Legacy (Feat. Gifted Gab & Shelby) (Prod. By GRAY)
16. For Ourselves (Feat. Chloe DeVita) (Prod. By Mokyo)
17. Undefeated (Feat. The Flavr Blue) (Prod. By GRAY)

Please follow and like us!