artist: Sleeping With Sirens
label: Sumerian
genre: Post-Hardcore / Alternative Rock
year: September 06/19
quality: 320 kbps
size: ~ 88mb
type: 11 tracks
uploaded: MediaFire (High Speed!) / Uploadboy

Download Here: MediaFire only for our Members / Uploadboy

01. Leave It All Behind
02. Never Enough (feat. Benji Madden)
03. How It Feels to Be Lost
04. Agree to Disagree
05. Ghost
06. Blood Lines
07. Break Me Down
08. Another Nightmare
09. P.S. Missing You
10. Medicine (Devil in My Head)
11. Dying to Believe

Please follow and like us!