Incl. tracks feat. Future, Gucci Mane, Howard Stern, Lil Capp, Lil Wayne, Machine Gun Kelly, Neon Dreams, Offset, OJ da Juiceman, Papoose etc!!!

artist: Waka Flocka Flame
label: Bricksquad Monopoly Money
genre: Electronic / Hip-Hop
year: June 07/19
quality: 320 kbps
size: ~ 243mb
type: 30 tracks
uploaded: MediaFire (High Speed!) / Uploadboy / Userscloud (like ZippyShare)

Download Here: MediaFire only for our Members / Uploadboy / Userscloud

01. O Let’s Do It
02. Can’t Do Golds
03. Hard In Da Paint (Neon Dreams Remix)
04. All I Need
05. 50K (Neon Dreams Remix)
06. Southside Anthem
07. Murda feat. Chief Keef & Bo Deal
08. Turn It To A Rave feat. Neon Dreams
09. Bringing Gangsta Back
10. Grove St. Party feat. Neon Dreams
11. Rotation feat. Future
12. Turn Up
13. Stay Hood feat. Lil Wayne
14. Go Crazy feat. Machine Gun Kelly
15. Flexxin feat. Gucci Mane, OJ Da Juiceman & David Blayne
16. Wildout
17. Ain’t No Problems feat. Young Thug & Judo
18. Throwin Fingers feat. Rich The Kid, Shawty & Papoose
19. OVA feat. DJ Whoo Kid, Offset & Ca$h Out
20. Ghetto Gold feat. Young Scooter
21. Young Nigga feat. Gucci Mane
22. Frosted Leaf feat. DJ Whoo Kid, Tony Yayo & Watch The Duck
23. 24 Hours feat. Sony
24. Against All Odds feat. Gucci Mane
25. Plane Tickets feat. French Montana
26. Ballin Out
27. Do It Big feat. Uncle Murda, Papoose & Rah Diggs
28. All These Bitches feat. DJ Whoo Kid, Future & Howard Stern
29. Go Hard
30. Rage The Night Away feat. Steve Aoki

Please follow and like us!